Address:

CHISPA, Inc.
295 Main St., Suite 100
Salinas, CA 93901
831.757.6251
TDD# 831.758.9481

 

CHISPA Administration

 

Fax #: 831.757.7537

Name

Title

Ext.

Email

Alfred Diaz-Infante President/CEO    
Trish Huels Director of Administration 115 thuels@chispahousing.org
Gaby Plascencia HR Assistant 113 gplascencia@chispahousing.org
Ruth Rodriguez Community Services Coordinator 120 rrodriguez@chispahousing.org
Patty Orduno Administrative Assistant 145 porduno@chispahousing.org
Eva Castillo Receptionist 110 ecastillo@chispahousing.org
Karina Ramirez Community Services Assistant 121 kramirez@chispahousing.org

 

Finance

Fax #: 831.757.8025

Name

Title

Ext.

Email

Norm Kolpin Chief Financial Officer 136 nkolpin@chispahousing.org
Kristie Quitevis Accounting Manager 133 kquitevis@chispahousing.org
Jose Tapia Accountant 135 jtapia@chispahousing.org
Linda Carmichael Senior Accounting Assistant 116 lcarmichael@chispahousing.org
Monica Carnero Senior Accounting Assistant 134 mcarnero@chispahousing.org
Delfina Vargas Accounting Assistant II 142 dvargas@chispahousing.org
Cyndi Correa Accounting Assistant II 127 ccorrea@chispahousing.org

 

Development

Fax #: 831.757.6268

Name

Title

Ext.

Email

Dana Cleary Director of Real Estate Development 141 dcleary@chispahousing.org
Paul V. Tran Project Manager 119 ptran@chispahousing.org
Gabriel B. Torres Project Manager 139 gtorres@chispahousing.org
Charla Claessen Administrative Assistant 118 cclaessen@chispahousing.org
       

 

Single-Family Housing Program

Fax #: 831.757.6268

Name

Title

Ext.

Email

Maria Ortega Reich Housing Program Manager 122 mariar@chispahousing.org
Carolina Nuñez Program Coordinator 137 cnunez@chispahousing.org