Menu

CHMI Staff

Housing Management, Inc. (CHMI)

Fax #: 757-8025

Office & Management

 

Name

Title

Ext.

Email

Jonathan Bohorquez  Director of Housing Management  112 jbohorquez@chispahousing.org
Karina S. Ramirez Assistant Housing Director  132 karinar@chispahousing.org
Filimon Alvarez Maintenance Supervisor  124 falvarez@chispahousing.org
Victor Peña Senior Accounting Assistant  135 vpena@chispahousing.org
Jessica Munguia Office Assistant 150 jmunguia@chispahousing.org
Alejandra Rojas Office Assistant 138 arojas@chispahousing.org
Alfred Diaz-Infante President/CEO  145 president@chispahousing.org
Norm Kolpin Chief Financial Officer 136 nkolpin@chispahousing.org

For Waiting List information, please send an email to info@chispahousing.org

 

Name

Site

Andrea Alvarez Mountain View Townhomes, Vista De La Terraza
Sandra Baltazar  Las Jicamas Apartments
Marie Gonzalez Roosevelt Street Townhomes, Loma El Paraiso
Erika Cruz Villa Santa Clara, Villa San Miguel
Natali Gonzalez Gabilan Hills Townhomes
Sindia Lopez Jardines de Soledad, Soledad Townhomes
Monica Lozano Villa la Posada, Los Abuelitos Senior Housing
Jhovanna Miranda Tyler Park Townhomes
Marlene Munoz Sherwood Village Senior Apartments
Gabby Renteria Sea Garden Apartments, Marina Manor Senior Housing
Cindy Rocha El Cerrito Townhomes, Moro Lindo Townhomes
Julie Sanders Harden Ranch Apartments
Elvira Velasquez Canyon Creek Townhomes, Market Street Townhomes
Gerardo Venegas-Garcia Buena Vista Apartments, Sunrise Senior Apartments
 Cynthia Zavala  Vineyard Green Apartments, Walnut Place Townhomes
Victoria Carranza-Rodriguez Estero Senior Apartments, Junsay Oaks Senior Apartments, Grey Goose Townhomes
Eliyahs Gonzalez La Gloria Senior Apartments

 

Maintenance Technicians

Alberto Espinoza
Armando Valdez
Ernesto Gutierrez
Isaac Acosta
Javier Ramirez
Luis Mendez
Manuel Luz
Mario Leonel Velasco
Marcial Lopez
Miguel Aguayo
Omar Robles
Oscar Zepeda