Menu

CHISPA Staff

Address:

Salinas Office

CHISPA, Inc.
295 Main St., Suite 100
Salinas, CA 93901
831.757.6251
TDD#: 831.758.9481
Hours: Monday – Friday, 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.

CHISPA Administration

Fax #: 831.757.7537

Name

Title

Ext.

Email

Alfred Diaz-Infante President/CEO 145 president@chispahousing.org
Gaby Plascencia Human Resources Administrator 113 gplascencia@chispahousing.org
Ruth Rodriguez Community Services Manager 120 rrodriguez@chispahousing.org
Silvia Vega Community Services Coordinator 121 svega@chispahousing.org
Patty Orduno Administrative Assistant 145 porduno@chispahousing.org
Eva Castillo Receptionist 110 ecastillo@chispahousing.org

Finance

Fax #: 831.757.8025

 

Name

Title

Ext.

Email

Norm Kolpin Chief Financial Officer 136 nkolpin@chispahousing.org
Kristie Quitevis Accounting Manager 133 kquitevis@chispahousing.org
Monica Carnero Senior Accounting Assistant 134 mcarnero@chispahousing.org
Victor Peña Senior Accounting Assistant 140 vpena@chispahousing.org
Delfina Vargas Accounting Assistant II 142 dvargas@chispahousing.org
Maricela Wirth Accounting Assistant I 127 mwirth@chispahousing.org
Teresa Hernandez Accounting Assistant I 116 thernandez@chispahousing.org

Development

Fax #: 831.757.6268

Name

Title

Ext.

Email

Dana Cleary Director of Real Estate Development 141 dcleary@chispahousing.org
Paul V. Tran Project Manager 119 ptran@chispahousing.org
Gabriel B. Torres Project Manager 139 gtorres@chispahousing.org
Charla Claessen Administrative Assistant 118 cclaessen@chispahousing.org

Single-Family Housing Program

Fax #: 831.757.6268

Name

Title

Ext.

Email

Maria Ortega Reich Housing Program Manager 122 mariar@chispahousing.org
Carolina Nuñez Program Coordinator 137 cnunez@chispahousing.org

Contact CHMI Staff Here

For Apartment Waiting List information, contact Jessica Munguia    jmunguia@chispahousing.org